Bode-museum: “Faces of the Renaissance”



Today I had planned to visit the “Faces of the Renaissance”-exhibition in the Bode-museum. Just like many others I had overseen the year the exhibition is planned: 2011. The woman at the entrance told me she had sent away many people already, who were waiting at 06:00 at the museum, hoping to get a cheap ticket as ‘early bird’…well, they can try agaain in 10 months or so 😛
So I just visited the current exhib instead, which is OK, ‘coz I had my new camera with me.

A beautiful italian girl

A beauty, so I uploaded the pic at full size 😉

2 thoughts on “Bode-museum: “Faces of the Renaissance”

  1. Of het aan je camera ligt, of dat de tentoonstelling gewoon goed was, weet ik niet, maar ik vind wat ik op de foto’s zie in elk geval mooi! Alles goed met jou?

    • Waarschijnlijk is het de combinatie van beiden. Ik heb ongeveer 120 foto’s gemaakt daar, dat is echt verslavend 😉 Nu moest ik nog een mogelijkheid hebben om mijn foto’s ergens te kunnen tonen (flickr is me te duur met 25 USD per jaar). En de camera nog verder leren kennen, natuurlijk: die heeft nog zoveel opties, die ik (nog) niet ken of heb uitgeprobeerd.
      Maar verder is alles OK hier in West-Siberië – winter komt er al weer aan, brrr.

Comments are closed.